Cindy Allen, Editor-in-chief of Interior Design Magazine poses with Charles; both are winners of IFDA Circle of Excellence Awards for 2010-2011!

Honorees for 2010 include:

•         Media:  Cindy Allen,  Interior Design Magazine

•         Interior Design:  Charles Pavarini III, Charles Pavarini III Design Associates

•         Product Design/Development:  John Stark and Steven Stark, Stark

•         Retailer-to-the-Trade Resource: Benjamin Moore & Co., Ray Gomez

•         Green Achievement:  Angela Nahikian, Steelcase

•         Education:  The Smithsonian’s Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum, Bill Moggridge

•         Special Humanitarian Award:  Kenneth Wampler, The Alpha Workshops